Settings
Account & Admin
General
Manage your project configuration and preferences
Danger Zone
Transfer ownership
You can transfer the ownership of this project to another user
Archive this project
Once you archive this project, you will be able to restore it later.
Delete this project
Once you delete this project, it cannot be recovered.